5415 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212 210-785-4940
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
I had a great experience at Spotless Auto. Although the specific vehicle we were looking at did not meet our needs, the salesman (Danny) was extremely polite and worked with us without pressure. Customer service is critical in my opinion and its apparent it is to them as well. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Didn't end up buying from them but dealt with Medo on the visit there and he went above and beyond trying to find the right vehicle for us. No pushing to sell only legitimately trying to find the shoe that fit. He took notes on the style of car we were interested in while keeping budget in mind and even reached out to update on a potential match. Would definitely recommend checking this place out if car shopping. Thanks again Medo!
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great inventory make a quick deal was very happy
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Great service I got approved through the phone. Daniel helped me out and he even put some gas on the vehicle before I took it home. Professional service they did not waste my time and I did not waste theirs.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Purchased a 2016 Hyundai Sonata plug in hybrid limited ultimate package. Great car and decent deal. This was back in March 2022.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Great staff. Pleasant environment. Everyone so helpful with the process. The application was very efficient and effective. Ebrahim kept great communication throughout the entire time. He answered all my questions. I'm ready next year to get a car for my son.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Went in to buy a replacement car after mine was totaled. The staff stayed with me til 9, two hours passed closing time making sure I was good and comfortable and getting me to take a Lexus off the lot same day. One tire was scratched and they took great care of me. Great staff
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
The process was smooth and fast.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
If you ever need a car . Come to Daniel he will get you what you need and make you feel at home !
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Thanks AJ
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Ebrahem got me into a car that I enjoy with no down payment and low monthly payments. It’s incredible customer service he provided thanks for top notch service 💯
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
This was the best decision ever going here for our son's vehicle. They had what he wanted. Easy and very good customer service, from test driving, explaining pricing and closing the deal. Very impressed with our salesman Nick E.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
I'm a dad of 3 little ones 6 years and under and super busy with work and life. I needed a van and didn't have time to drive to San Antonio an hour away. I reached out to Spotless by email. Ebrahem got back to me right away. Then AJ contacted me too. I picked my van and got extra pics and extra help all via texts and emails. I bought it sight unseen based on their reviews and their customer service. Then they delivered the car to me for a small fee the next day. I never left my house. The whole thing took 2 days to work out. I read all the reviews they have and some of the reviews talk about they didn't get a call back or someone was rude to them at the dealership, but who know what really happened in those reviews--maybe the customer was having a bad day, maybe someone at Spotless was having a bad day--but that was NOT my experience at all so those reviews were very wrong. These guys have good cars at fair prices and I have not had better customer service or been helped with what and when I needed it when buying a car ever--and this is my 12 car. Spotless, Ebrahem and AJ rock. You can't go wrong here.
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
They did a great job helping find a car within my price range. Thank you
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
Jul 24, 2022,
Best car buying experience I’ve had in awhile especially with nicks help he worked things out for us and made it happen I would definitely go back for another vehicle
Google Maps
Spotless Auto LLC Spotless Auto LLC
210-785-4940 $$$
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us